About the CVB

Welcome to the Home of American Golf®. The Convention & Visitors Bureau (CVB) for the Pinehurst, Southern Pines, Aberdeen Area is proud to represent a world class golf resort destination. Located in Moore County, NC, the CVB is the county's official destination marketing organization, and develops and implements strategies that enhance the economic and brand value of tourism to the benefit of visitors and residents alike.

The CVB office and Visitor Center is open Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., and is located in the Chamber of Commerce building.

Staff

Caleb Miles
President & CEO
cmiles@homeofgolf.com

Beverly Stewart
Director of Sales
bstewart@homeofgolf.com

Karin Toomey
Information Technology Manager/Sales Assistant
ktoomey@homeofgolf.com

Lindsey Simmons
Visitor/Convention Services Manager
lsimmons@homeofgolf.com

Karen Davis
Office Manager
kdavis@homeofgolf.com

Claire Phillips
Director of Marketing/Public Relations
cphillips@homeofgolf.com

Lisa Long
Marketing & Publications Manager
llong@homeofgolf.com

 

Contact Us

Convention & Visitors Bureau
Pinehurst, Southern Pines,
Aberdeen Area

10677 Hwy 15-501
Southern Pines, NC 28387

Phone: 800-346-5362
Fax: 910-692-2493
Email: info@homeofgolf.com