Staff and Publications

Convention & Visitors Bureau

Pinehurst, Southern Pines, Aberdeen Area
10677 Hwy 15-501, Southern Pines, NC 28387
1-800-346-5362, 910-692-3330
Fax: 910-692-2493

CVB Staff:

Caleb Miles
President & CEO
cmiles@homeofgolf.com

Beverly Stewart
Director of Sales
bstewart@homeofgolf.com

Karin Toomey
Information Technology Manager/Sales Assistant
ktoomey@homeofgolf.com

Lindsey Simmons
Visitor/Convention Services Manager
lsimmons@homeofgolf.com

Claire Phillips
Director of Marketing/Public Relations
cphillips@homeofgolf.com

Lisa Long
Marketing & Publications Manager
llong@homeofgolf.com

Karen Davis 
Office Manager
kdavis@homeofgolf.com

Publications:

The following CVB-published literature is available to the public and may be obtained by writing, calling, or clicking on the links below:

  • 2015 Official Visitors Guide - A free 61-page color booklet that provides information on accommodations, golf courses, recreation, events, restaurants, attractions, and shopping. This guide has three different covers, but don't let that throw you off - they all contain the same great information! Click Here for the online version.
  • Essentials - A 48-page color booklet listing detailed information on all area golf courses, restaurants, and events for the 2014 calendar year. 
  • Moore County Map - 11 x 17 Moore County map that features golf courses and accommodations on one side and attractions and other points of interest on the other.
  • Online, Interactive Moore County Map - Click Here