Staff and Publications

Convention & Visitors Bureau

Pinehurst, Southern Pines, Aberdeen Area
10677 Hwy 15-501, Southern Pines, NC 28387
1-800-346-5362, 910-692-3330
Fax: 910-692-2493

CVB Staff:

Caleb Miles
President & CEO
cmiles@homeofgolf.com

Beverly Stewart
Director of Sales
bstewart@homeofgolf.com

Karin Toomey
Information Technology Manager/Sales Assistant
ktoomey@homeofgolf.com

Cristy Hunt
Visitor/Convention Services Manager
chunt@homeofgolf.com

Karen Davis
Ofice Manager
kdavis@homeofgolf.com

Claire Phillips
Director of Marketing/Public Relations
cphillips@homeofgolf.com

Lisa Long
Marketing & Publications Manager
llong@homeofgolf.com

Publications:

The following CVB-published literature is available to the public and may be obtained by writing, calling, or clicking on the links below:

  • 2014 Official Visitors Guide - A free 65-page color booklet that provides information on the 2014 U.S. Open Championships, accommodations, golf courses, recreation, events, restaurants, attractions, value pricing and shopping. This guide has five different covers, but don't let that throw you off - they all contain the same great information! Click Here for the online version.
  • Meeting Facilities Guide
  • Essentials - A 48-page color booklet listing detailed information on all area golf courses, restaurants, and events for the 2014 calendar year. 
  • Moore County Map - 11 x 17 Moore County map that features golf courses and accommodations on one side and attractions and other points of interest on the other.
  • Online, Interactive Moore County Map - Click Here