THE CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU

ABOUT THE CVB

The Home of American Golf ®

The Convention & Visitors Bureau (CVB) for the Pinehurst, Southern Pines, Aberdeen Area is proud to represent a world class golf resort destination. Located in Moore County, NC, the CVB is the county’s official destination marketing organization, and develops and implements strategies that enhance the economic and brand value of tourism to the benefit of visitors and residents alike.

The CVB office is open Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., and is located at 65 Community Road, Pinehurst.

Upcoming CVB Board Meeting Dates:

  •    4 pm Thursday, January 25, 2018
  •    4 pm Thursday, March 22, 2018
  •    4 pm Thursday, May 24, 2018
  •    4 pm Thursday, July 26, 2018
  •    4 pm Thursday, September 27, 2018
  •    4 pm Thursday, November 15, 2018
  •    4 pm Thursday, January 24, 2019

Contact Us

Convention & Visitors Bureau | Pinehurst, Southern Pines, Aberdeen Area

65 Community Road
Pinehurst, NC 28374

Phone: 800-346-5362
Fax: 910-692-2493


Staff

Beverly Stewart 
Interim President & CEO
bstewart@homeofgolf.com

Claire Berggren
Director of Marketing
cberggren@homeofgolf.com

Karin Toomey
Digital Content Director
ktoomey@homeofgolf.com

Lisa Long
Creative Director
llong@homeofgolf.com

Karen Davis 
Director of Administrative Services
kdavis@homeofgolf.com

Emily Jack
Visitor/Convention Services Manager
ejack@homeofgolf.com

Media

Volunteer Opportunities

CVB Publications

Tourism

Area Awards & Accolades

GET TO KNOW US

Enter your email to receive our newsletter:

Get To Know Us

CONTACT US

Convention & Visitors Bureau Pinehurst, Southern Pines, Aberdeen Area

65 Community Road
Pinehurst, NC 28374
1-800-346-5362
Fax: 910-692-2493

Logo

© 2018 Convention & Visitors Bureau Pinehurst, Southern Pines, Aberdeen Area of North Carolina.

Website managed by Biz Tools One
DID YOU KNOW?

The Pinehurst area is the home of five past equestrian Olympians.

1999

The U.S. Open Championship was played on Pinehurst No. 2 for the first time.

INTERESTING FACT

The Pinehurst area is the home of five past equestrian Olympians.

FB Twitter flickr Tripadvisor